Contact Us


Office Info:

 1580 Lincoln Street
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203

 303.296.6033

 303.296.8553

 info@fbl-cpa.com

Shareholder Contact Information

Charles J. Garrison, CPA    

CEO and Shareholder

email: garrisonc@fbl-cpa.com
phone: 303.382.5225

Daniel C. Dibella, CPA

President and Shareholder

email:dibellad@fbl-cpa.com
phone: 303.382.5226

Ryan P. Pospeck, CPA

Vice President and Shareholder

email:pospeckr@fbl-cpa.com 
phone: 303.382.5266

Daniel R. McDonald 

Director of Loan Review, Vice President and Shareholder

email: mcdonaldd@fbl-cpa.com 
phone: 303.382.5233

Fran V. Sponsler, CRCM, CAMS, CCRBO

Director of Regulatory Compliance, Shareholder

email: sponslerf@fbl-cpa.com
phone: 303.382.5220

Andy Marshall, CPA 

Shareholder

email: marshalla@fbl-cpa.com
phone: 303.382.5232